Staff Directory

PRESIDENT

President
Joan H. Squires
402.661.8405
jsquires@omahaperformingarts.org

Executive Assistant
Andrea Purdy
402.661.8405
apurdy@omahaperformingarts.org

DEVELOPMENT

Vice President of Development
Sabrina Weiss
402.661.8410
sweiss@omahaperformingarts.org

Associate Director of Development, Donor Relations
Benjamin Luczak
402.661.8455
bluczak@omahaperformingarts.org

Associate Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation
Alyssa Kohler
402.661.8452
akohler@omahaperformingarts.org

Development Projects Specialist
Molly Halvorson
402.661.8454
mhalvorson@omahaperformingarts.org
Development Assistant
Abigail Edmonds
402.661.8456
aedmonds@omahaperformingarts.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Senior Vice President and CFO
Arnold Reeves
402.661.8461
areeves@omahaperformingarts.org
Director of Finance
Alyssa Stieren
402.661.8472
astieren@omahaperformingarts.org

Human Resources Manager
Gennean Scott
402.661.8465
gscott@omahaperformingarts.org

Controller
Denae Blevins
402.661.8466
dblevins@omahaperformingarts.org

Controller
Steve Mohr
402.661.8473
smohr@omahaperformingarts.org

Receptionist
Cynthia Vanek
402.661.8400
cvanek@omahaperformingarts.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Director of Information Services
Ricardo Berry
402.661.8467
rberry@omahaperformingarts.org

Database Administrator
Jason Kaiser
402.661.8468
jkaiser@omahaperformingarts.org
Systems & Web Applications Developer
Curt Glasford
402.661.8469
cglasford@omahaperformingarts.org

IT Support Specialist
Casey Wood
402.661.8470
cwood@omahaperformingarts.org

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Danyel Siler
402.661.8491
dsiler@omahaperformingarts.org

Senior Marketing Manager
Jill Boyle
402.661.8497
jboyle@omahaperformingarts.org

Public Relations Director
Rosalee Roberts
402.661.8496
rroberts@omahaperformingarts.org

Public Relations Manager
Kelly Bartnick
402.661.8442
kbartnick@omahaperformingarts.org

Traffic Coordinator
Kelli Zieg
402.661.8492
kzieg@omahaperformingarts.org

Copywriter
Courtney Mattern
402.661.8493
cmattern@omahaperformingarts.org

Marketing Assistant
Gabriella Roenfeld
402.661.8502
groenfeld@omahaperformingarts.org

PROGRAMMING AND EDUCATION

Vice President of Programming and Education
Laura Kendall
402.661.8440
lkendall@omahaperformingarts.org
Education Manager
Kathleen Lawler Hustead
402.661.8446
khustead@omahaperformingarts.org
Community Engagement Manager
J. Dominic Green
402.661.8425
dgreen@omahaperformingarts.org

Education Coordinator
Bill Grennan
402.661.8447
bgrennan@omahaperformingarts.org

 

 

Engagement and Programming Assistant
Taylor Wyatt
402.661.8426
twyatt@omahaperformingarts.org

 

FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS

Property Manager
Jessica Rowe
402.661.8418
jrowe@omahaperformingarts.org

Facilities Manager
Randall Ward
402.661.8415
rward@omahaperformingarts.org
Housekeeping/Event Conversion Supervisor
Connie Powell
402.661.8591
cpowell@omahaperformingarts.org

PATRON SERVICES AND TICKET OMAHA

Director of Patron Services
Ashley Voorhees
402.661.8511
avoorhees@omahaperformingarts.org

Manager of Patron Services
Kevin Nelson
402.661.8517
knelson@omahaperformingarts.org
Ticketing Systems Manager
Stephen Martin
402.661.8512
sbmartin@omahaperformingarts.org
Corporate and Group Sales Representative
Tracy Bradford
402.661.8516
tbradford@omahaperformingarts.org
Front of House Manager
Joni Fuchs
402.661.8485
jfuchs@omahaperformingarts.org
Patron Services Coordinator
Cydnea Hoff
402.661.8521
choff@omahaperformingarts.org

PRODUCTION

Director of Production

Matt Lentell
402.661.8573
mlentell@omahaperformingarts.org

Assistant Production Manager
Jeff Brown
402.661.8536
jbrown@omahaperformingarts.org
Assistant Production Manager
Michael Trifillis
402.661.8571
mtrifillis@omahaperformingarts.org
Assistant Production Manager
Ryan Murray
402.661.8570
rmurray@omahaperformingarts.org

PERFORMANCE RENTALS

Performance Rentals Director
Ed Hurd
402.661.8411
ehurd@omahaperformingarts.org
Assistant Manager of
Performance Rentals
Cassandra Peterson
402.661.8444
cpeterson@omahaperformingarts.org

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Retail and Event Manager
Georgia Gruenler
402.661.8463
ggruenler@omahaperformingarts.org
Event Coordinator
Cailin Fuller
402.661.8419
cfuller@omahaperformingarts.org

FOOD SERVICES

Guckenheimer General Manager
Emily King
402.661.8476
eking@omahaperformingarts.org
Guckenheimer Food & Beverage Manager
JoeJoe Hermsen
402.661.8534
Jhermsen@omahaperformingarts.org
Guckenheimer Guest Services Manager
Charles Shanahan
402.661.8477
cshanahan@omahaperformingarts.org