Staff Directory

PRESIDENT

President
Joan H. Squires
402.661.8405
jsquires@omahaperformingarts.org

Executive Assistant
Andrea Purdy
402.661.8405
apurdy@omahaperformingarts.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Vice President of Development
Sabrina Weiss
402.661.8410
sweiss@omahaperformingarts.org

Associate Director of Development, Donor Relations
Benjamin Luczak
402.661.8455
bluczak@omahaperformingarts.org

Associate Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation
Alyssa Kohler
402.661.8452
akohler@omahaperformingarts.org

Development Projects Specialist
Molly Junge
402.661.8454
mjunge@omahaperformingarts.org

Development Assistant
Abigail Edmonds
402.661.8456
aedmonds@omahaperformingarts.org

 

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Senior Vice President and CFO
Arnold Reeves
402.661.8461
areeves@omahaperformingarts.org
Director of Finance
Alyssa Stieren
402.661.8472
astieren@omahaperformingarts.org

Human Resources Manager
Gennean Scott
402.661.8465
gscott@omahaperformingarts.org

Office Coordinator
Cynthia Vanek
402.661.8400
cvanek@omahaperformingarts.org
Controller
Brian Burns
402.661.8466
bburns@omahaperformingarts.org

Controller
Steve Mohr
402.661.8473
smohr@omahaperformingarts.org

Human Resources Administrator
Jennifer Tritz
402.661.8462
jtritz@omahaperformingarts.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Director of Information Services
Ricardo Berry
402.661.8467
rberry@omahaperformingarts.org

Database Administrator
Jason Kaiser
402.661.8468
jkaiser@omahaperformingarts.org
Systems & Web Applications Developer
Curt Glasford
402.661.8469
cglasford@omahaperformingarts.org

IT Support Specialist
Casey Wood
402.661.8470
cwood@omahaperformingarts.org

 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Danyel Siler
402.661.8491
dsiler@omahaperformingarts.org

Public Relations Director
Rosalee Roberts
402.661.8496
rroberts@omahaperformingarts.org

Public Relations Manager
Kelly Bartnick
402.661.8442
kbartnick@omahaperformingarts.org

Marketing Manager
Emily Peklo
402.661.8497
epeklo@omahaperformingarts.org

 

Creative Designer
Suzanne Diefenbaugh
402.661.8459
sdiefenbaugh@omahaperformingarts.org

Copywriter
Courtney Mattern
402.661.8493
cmattern@omahaperformingarts.org

Traffic Coordinator
Kelli Zieg
402.661.8492
kzieg@omahaperformingarts.org

Marketing Assistant
Gabriella Roenfeld
402.661.8502
groenfeld@omahaperformingarts.org

 

PROGRAMMING AND EDUCATION

Vice President of Programming and Education
Laura Kendall
402.661.8440
lkendall@omahaperformingarts.org

Education Manager
Kathleen Lawler Hustead
402.661.8446
khustead@omahaperformingarts.org
Community Engagement Manager
J. Dominic Green
402.661.8425
dgreen@omahaperformingarts.org

Performance Rentals Manager
Elly Whaley
402.661.8411
ewhaley@omahaperformingarts.org

Booking Manager
Charlie Fox
402.661.8444
cfox@omahaperformingarts.org

Programming Coordinator
Malakhi RL Eason II
402.661.8424
meason@omahaperformingarts.org

Education Coordinator
Bill Grennan
402.661.8447
bgrennan@omahaperformingarts.org

 

Education Assistant
Lauren Krupski
402.661.8559
lkrupski@omahaperformingarts.org

 

Community Engagement Assistant
Taylor Wyatt
402.661.8426
twyatt@omahaperformingarts.org

 

FACILITIES OPERATIONS AND PRODUCTION

Director of Operations

Matt Lentell
402.661.8573
mlentell@omahaperformingarts.org

Facilities & Safety Manager
Randall Ward
402.661.8415
rward@omahaperformingarts.org

Housekeeping/Event Conversion Manager
Connie Powell
402.661.8591
cpowell@omahaperformingarts.org

Assistant Production Manager
Jeff Brown
402.661.8536
jbrown@omahaperformingarts.org

 

Assistant Production Manager
Michael Trifillis
402.661.8571
mtrifillis@omahaperformingarts.org
Assistant Production Manager
Ryan Murray
402.661.8570
rmurray@omahaperformingarts.org

PATRON SERVICES AND TICKET OMAHA

Director of Patron Services
Ashley Voorhees
402.661.8511
avoorhees@omahaperformingarts.org

Associate Director of Patron Services
Kevin Nelson
402.661.8517
knelson@omahaperformingarts.org
Ticketing Systems Manager
Stephen Martin
402.661.8512
sbmartin@omahaperformingarts.org
Corporate and Group Sales Representative
Tracy Bradford
402.661.8516
tbradford@omahaperformingarts.org
Front of House Manager
Joni Fuchs
402.661.8485
jfuchs@omahaperformingarts.org

Patron Services Manager
Cydnea Hoff
402.661.8521
choff@omahaperformingarts.org

 

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Retail and Event Manager
Georgia Gruenler
402.661.8463
ggruenler@omahaperformingarts.org

Assistant Event Manager
Cailin O'Connell
402.661.8419
cfuller@omahaperformingarts.org

 

FOOD SERVICES

Guckenheimer General Manager
Emily King
402.661.8476
eking@omahaperformingarts.org
Guckenheimer Food & Beverage Manager
JoeJoe Hermsen
402.661.8534
Jhermsen@omahaperformingarts.org
Guckenheimer Guest Services Manager
Charles Shanahan
402.661.8477
cshanahan@omahaperformingarts.org